• Create an Account
  • Make a Payment
  • Watch Event Streaming
Korporate Event

(Downloads will be available after February 25th show)
VO Event
(Downloads will be available after February 25th show)

Quantity


(Processing Fee Included. No Refund and Chargebacks)

Step 1 - Enter Personal Info

Account activation information will be sent to this email address.
 
 

Step 2 - Make a Payment

Click below button to make payment.

EVENT ENDED




Korporate - Live Stream - February 25, 2021 - 8:00PM EST, 7:00PM CST & 5:00PM PST

KORPORATE LIVE CONCERT COMES TO ONLINE STREAMING: In 2016 he hit the internet by storm with his series “#BlackChicagoBeLike,” gaining over 300 million views and reactions. Although Korporate is known for his comedic ways his primary function is music. Bringing a raw sound with his lyrics and witty style similar to some of your favorite artists, Korporate is sure to captivate his audience. Korporate will be featured in a Live Concert performance on February 25, 2021 at 8:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm Central time.

VO - Live Stream - February 25, 2021 - 9:00PM EST, 8:00PM CST & 6:00PM PST

VO LIVE CONCERT COMES TO ONLINE STREAMING: Vo is a name to remember. He rose to fame as the hottest freestyler in Chicago and has millions of views to back up that claim. Vo is known for his impeccable bars and spitting them in the front seat of his car. Known for doing numbers on his freestyle videos. Vo plays tribute by acknowledging strong black women with one of his new videos entitled "Michelle". Vo sheds light on the music industry with "Capitalism" and his latest video entitled "A Rose From A Concrete Jungle" isthe theme song for the newly released movie "Pooh, The Derrick Rose Story" about NBA superstar Derrick Rose. Vo paints a great picture of rising from difficult and challenging situations, staying true to yourself and winning regardless of your critics. His current project entitled "Crown" continues his lyrical mastery with a blend of diverse songs such as "Shake It & James Brown feat. John Blu, Time feat Cyrstal Lilly, etc". With over 70 million views across his social media platforms in 2018. The sky is the limit in 2019 with a new project entitled "God's Gift" on the horizon, features, projects and tours. Music is available at all digital outlets Itunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Google Play, Amazon, Tidal, Soundcloud, Youtube, etc... Vo will be featured in a Live Concert performance on February 25, 2021 at 9:00 pm EST, 8:00 pm Central time.